Kiwanis Club of Union     PO Box 6      Union, MO 63084

Name Position
Butterfield, Gary L (JR) Board member
Ebker, Diane Recording secretary
Elliott, Lynne Board member
Forget, Pat Secretary
Gluba, Michael Immediate past president
Hickman, Chris Board member
Keeven, Amanda Board member
Peters, Gina Board member
Rohrbach, Kenneth Board member
Sandoval, Kathryn President
Schneider, Linda Asst. Secretary
Skrivan, Kathy President Elect
Strubberg, James Treasurer

*Each Kiwanis Club is governed by elected officers and a Board of Directors.
 Elections take place each spring.  New officers begin their terms on October 1 of each year.